We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp Auto Repair LTD
306-782-2396
278 Myrtle Avenue
Yorkton, SK S3N 1R4

http://sharpauto.ca/
4.87/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 07/26/2021
Sharp Auto did a great job on our vehicles. Timely, professional work on a big job on my truck. I'm glad I found these folks, and will definitely have them do all service and repair in the future. Randy Smith
  Julio 07/08/2021
I went to recharge my F150 A/C System , excellent job and great customer service ! Thanks !
  Jesse 01/14/2021
Marty and crew are extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, efficient, and provide top-notch work at very competitive prices. I've used them for all my vehicle issues over the past few years, from new shocks, to complete new front end steering, to a simple oil change- they've never disappointed.
  Jim 07/25/2019
  Scott 07/04/2019
Excellent shop! Great knowledgeable staff!
  Corry 06/13/2019
good friendly service
  Sharon 05/30/2019
  Chadwick 05/16/2019
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Fixed only what I needed and/or wanted fixed. Gave great advise on what needs to be done in the future. Very respectful of my time, car was done in an acceptable and impressive amount of time.
  Dean 05/05/2019
Excellent service and workmanship.
  Cody 04/18/2019
Just talk to the owner's and staff. Great people,friendly and knowledgeable of what there doing. Faster and much less expensive than I was expecting. Great service and work. People bring your vehicle to them, you won't be disappointed.
  Greg 03/28/2019
Knowledgeable staff and fair prices. Willing to price match any part or tire if not supplied by Napa
  Daniel 03/28/2019
I am 100 per cent pleased with your service...efficient, knowledgeable and fast!
  Dave 02/28/2019
Fast, friendly service. Did I mention fast?
  Jim 02/22/2019
  Richard 02/08/2019
  Greg 01/31/2019
Awesome service, honest and knowledgeable.
  David 01/17/2019
  Sharon 10/18/2018
Thank-You for the great service! Awesome as always!
  Elaine 08/23/2018
  Doug 08/03/2018
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
278 Myrtle Avenue
Yorkton, SK S3N 1R4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo